Staff Directory

Share Button

Alexis Johnson, Executive Director
alexis@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x107

Caroline Gear, Director of Programs
caroline@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x103

Susan Arthen, Human Resources and Accounting
sue@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x105

Amy Ben Ezra, Volunteer Tutor Coordinator
amy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x100

Daniel Cuenca, ESOL, Spanish and Portuguese Instructor
daniel@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Rachel Martins, Free English Evening Program Coordinator and ESOL Instructor
rachel@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x119

Chris Elliott, IEP Coordinator and ESOL Instructor
chris@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Macey Faiella,  IEP Admissions Coordinator
macey@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117

Heather Hall, Office Manager, WLP Coordinator
heather@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x109

Betsy Rider, ESOL and German Instructor, Teacher Trainer
betsy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Janelle Rivers, ESOL Instructor
janelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Karine Roesch, Coordinator of Teacher Training
karine@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x104

Michelle Walsh, ESOL Instructor
michelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117

Danica Messerli, College Language and American Studies Program Coordinator, ESOL and French Instructor
danica@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117

Samira Artur, ESOL, Portuguese and Spanish Instructor
samira@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Josh Owsley, ESOL Instructor
josh@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569