Staff Directory

Share Button

Alexis Johnson, Executive Director
alexis@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x107

Caroline Gear, Director of Programs
caroline@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x103

Susan Arthen, Human Resources and Accounting
sue@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x105

Amy Ben Ezra, Volunteer Tutor Coordinator
amy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x100

Daniel Cuenca, ESOL, Spanish and Portuguese Instructor
daniel@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x101

Rachel Martins , ESOL Instructor
rachel@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x118

Chris Elliott, IEP Coordinator and ESOL Instructor
chris@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x108

Macey Faiella, Free English Evening Program and IEP Admissions Coordinator
macey@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117

Heather Hall, Office Manager, WLP Coordinator
heather@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x109

Maya Krinsky, ESOL and Spanish Instructor
maya@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x106

Betsy Rider, ESOL and German Instructor, Teacher Trainer
betsy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x102

Janelle Rivers, ESOL Instructor
janelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Karine Roesch, Coordinator of Teacher Training
karine@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x104

Michelle Walsh, ESOL Instructor
michelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117