Staff Directory

Share Button

Caroline Gear, Executive Director
caroline@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x103

Susan Houghton, Business Manager
sue@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x107

Amy Ben Ezra, Volunteer Tutor Coordinator
amy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x100

Rachel Martins, Free English Evening Program Coordinator and ESOL Instructor
rachel@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x119

Chris Elliott, IEP Coordinator and ESOL Instructor
chris@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Macey Faiella,  Director of English Programs
macey@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x117

Heather Hall, Office Manager, WLP Coordinator, ESOL Instructor
heather@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x109

Betsy Rider, ESOL and German Instructor, TESOL Teacher Trainer
betsy@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Janelle Rivers, ESOL Instructor
janelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Michelle Walsh, ESOL Instructor
michelle@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Danica Messerli, College Language and American Studies Program Coordinator, TESOL Teacher Trainer, ESOL and French Instructor
danica@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569 x111

Samira Artur, ESOL, Portuguese and Spanish Instructor
samira@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569

Josh Owsley, ESOL and French Instructor
josh@ili.edu, (413) 586-7569